Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (850) 236 - 0200 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Love the selection and personalized service.

Google Icon Debbie Ehlers 4/12/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Brian

See Review on Google

review rating

Missy provided outstanding customer service and has incredible taste that helped me make furniture choices. The choices at Shorehouse are amazing for lamps, pull out wall beds and original art! I have already recommended Missy to real estate agents in the area.

Yelp Icon Mary G. 4/3/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Brian

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We were visiting from Indiana and stopped in to look at bedroom suites for our condo. Missy was great to work with! She answered all of our questions, she was patient, and helpful! She even laughed at my “glad my credit card wasn’t declined” statement, when my wife just rolled her eyes😂! Highly recommend stopping by Shore furniture

Google Icon Wayne Opel 3/9/2024

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Brian

See Review on Google

review rating

Very nice furniture just love it

Google Icon Nancy Hinman 1/25/2024

Thank you for your business.
- Brian

See Review on Google

review rating

Jennifer has such a knack for bringing everything together in your home for a warm inviting space that you’ll want to invite others in!!

Google Icon Gail Bandy 1/11/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Brian

See Review on Google

review rating

I was scared to trade, because I have been scammed many times, but I had to take one last chance because I heard Mrs. Emily Morgan, was a very honest lady, so I gave it one last trial wow to my greatest surprise what I have heard about her was correct, today through Mrs. Emily Morgan, I have been able to get back all I had lost and earned even more, contact her for the best investment services and you will not be disappointed, You can contact her directly on her WhatsApp: contact: +1 (760) 884-4856 Email: emilymorgan61825@gmail.com

Facebook Icon Atlegang Zwane 10/8/2023

We appreciate you!
- Brian

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Good works deserves good recommendation, I appreciate the effort of Mrs Kathrine Lucas for helping me managed my trading account. Profits are been made weekly as she promised, i invested $1000 and now making $10,200 weekly, All thanks to her, Send her a DM and thank me later Email:Kathrinelucas170@gmail.com Whatsapp: +12523688769

Facebook Icon Roland Daniel 7/29/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Brian

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The staff here are phenomenal. Everyone was super kind, professional, and willing to help! Delivery was quick and professional. They were also so nice. Scott was so easy going and went the extra mile to help me get my vacation home beautiful on my budget. Their furnishings and decor are simply stunning. Highly recommend!

Google Icon Karen Spalding 7/1/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Brian

See Review on Google

review rating

Q All personnell in this store are very helpful knowledgeable and friendly, they let us take one of their feature carpets home to see how it looked and then said if it fits and you like how it looks, then come back and pay for it, we did.

Yelp Icon Jose L F. 5/16/2023

Thank you for your business.
- Brian

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Fantastic local store with an incredible staff & inventory- Highly recommend!

Google Icon Angie Greene 4/14/2023

Thank you for your business.
- Brian

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection of Polywood.

Google Icon donald wojcik 4/12/2023

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Brian

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection of Polywood.

Google Icon donald wojcik 4/12/2023

Thank you for your business.
- Brian

See Review on Google

review rating

Can't say enough great things about Shore House! From the sales people to the delivery people everyone is awesome to work with. Friendly, professional, helpful. Have been in the store quite a few times and can always find something I love. Now that we have most of our furniture we will be going back to look for accessories to complete our new home. Thanks Shore House!

Yelp Icon Kimberly C. 4/6/2023

Thanks! You're making us blush!
- Brian

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Excellent service. Beautiful furniture in a very nicely appointed retail store with designer services and knowledgeable staff. Prices are also very reasonable. Great place to select your beach home furnishings.

Yelp Icon Laura K. 3/26/2023

Thank you Laura K.!
- Brian

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Hands down best experience!  We legitimately went to every single furniture store within a 25 mile distance from our condo.  The Shore House was on our list but last because we thought it may be pricey.  Exhausted but ready to finally find furniture we walked in.  Jennifer is amazing and knowledgeable, ask for her!!!! We were shocked with the amount of choices and the size of the place!  The prices were less expensive than the other 24 places we went to for the SAME FURNITURE!  We stopped everywhere (Ashley, Lindsey's, Rooms to Go, Hanks, Fowhand, S&S, Salty Mermaid, Home Goods, Factory Direct, The Beach House) and hands down this had the best prices!  Everyplace told us 5-7 weeks delivery.  The Shore House you buy off the floor, choices change daily and inventory is amazing!  What you see if what you get.  Furniture is high quality and unique.  Great coastal decor and colors.  The Adirondack furniture choices and prices are the best in all of PC and PCB.  We bought our queen size sleeper sofa, outdoor furniture, free standing 7ft mirror and rug all in one stop!  Highly recommend and won't go anyplace else!  Delivery is cheap and FAST!!!  Get it the same week!

Yelp Icon Lauren T. 2/24/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Brian

See Review on Yelp

review rating

My favorite furniture store. Great selections, quality items, helpful with planning to furnish a whole home. Thank you Heather for all of your help. I am looking forward to seeing that truck pull up in front of my new home soon.

Google Icon Esther Waller 1/12/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Brian

See Review on Google

review rating

The sleeper in my vacation rental condo couldn't be put back in the sofa last Thursday. I called many furniture stores in PCB trying to get it replaced, but nobody could offer a quick delivery. New guests were checking in on the same day, so my stress level was rising. After I explained my situation to Cecilee at Shore House Furniture around 5pm, she immediately went through her storage, sent pictures of sleepers that meet my needs. I picked a nice queen sleeper, but delivery wouldn't be available until next Wednesday. Cecilee was sympathetic, and worked with her delivery team to make sure I could get a next day delivery. She also followed up with them the next morning to ensure an on-time delivery. After EJ delivered the new sleeper to my condo, he had to go through the trouble of detaching the sleeper frame in order to take the old sofa bed out. My guests were very impressed by EJ's polite and professional service. Shore House Furniture employees are thoughtful, and they didn't charge me extra for the next day delivery. It was a great experience buying from this store.

Google Icon Jump splash 5/28/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Fantastic prices. Bought a lot of stuff

Google Icon Leslie Corbett 7/1/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

This store is excellent! They had exactly what I needed and at a great price. Quality furniture and even better customer service. The people here are awesome.

Google Icon Daniel Miles 7/8/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

A great shopping experience. Super friendly staff. Lots of fun beachy things for the house here. One stop shop if you need to furnish a newly purchased condo. 😎�

Google Icon Sean Casilli 7/9/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Lots of beach furniture to choose from and reasonably priced items. Better deals than other furniture stores with lots to choose from. Seahorses starfish fish turtles and many other furniture items. Two stories so a good amount to see. Has pictures and wall decor as well.

Yelp Icon Stephanie S. 6/8/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

Already a Shore House Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Shore House Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Shore House Furniture